



Performance Insights

Final Round Recap: Amundi Evian Championship

Top Notes to Know From Round 4:

*Grace Kim: 0.3% tournament win probability walking to 15th tee in regulation *Grace Kim: played last 6 holes of tournament (including playoff) in 7-under-par *Lottie Woad (a): lowest 72-hole total by amateur in this championship all-time by 10 shots *Jeeno Thitikul: 5th top-5 finish in major; T-5th most last 40 years without a win

*Grace Kim had just a 0.3% tournament win probability walking to the 15th tee. She played the next six holes – including the playoff – in 7-under-par to win her first major championship.

Grace Kim Tournament Win Probability

Walking to 15 tee	0.3%
Birdie at 15	3.9%
Birdie at 16	8.9%
Walking to 18 tee	1.2%
*Jeeno Thitikul: 98.6% win	probability walking to 18th tee

*Grace Kim's wildly improbable Sunday on the 18th hole alone included a near-albatross to win in regulation, a hole-out birdie after hitting a shot in the water, and an eagle putt to seal victory:

Grace Kim On 18th Hole Sunday

Times played	3
Score to par	-5
Eagles	2
Balls in water	1
*This week: 8-under on	18th hole (played 6 times)

*Lottie Woad's 72-hole total score of 271 is the lowest by an amateur at this championship by a whopping ten strokes:

Lowest 72-Hole Score by Amateur Amundi Evian Championship

	Score
2025 Lottie Woad	271
2021 Pauline Roussin-Bouchard	281
2921 Tsubasa Kajitani	282





Performance Insights

*This is the third time that Australian players have won consecutive LPGA major championships, but the first time it's been by two different players. Karrie Webb won consecutive majors twice in her legendary career.

Consecutive LPGA Majors Won By Australian Players – All-Time

1999 du Maurier Classic – 2000 Chevron Championship	Karrie Webb, Karrie Webb
2001 U.S. Women's Open – 2001 KPMG Women's PGA	Karrie Webb, Karrie Webb
2025 KPMG Women's PGA – 2025 Amundi Evian Champ.	Minjee Lee, Grace Kim

*This was the fifth top-five finish in a major for Jeeno Thitikul. Over the last 40 years, only four players have more such finishes without a win.

Most Top 5 Finishes in LPGA Majors Without a Win – Last 40 Years

Rosie Jones	12
Ayako Okamoto	10
Carlota Ciganda	7
Dawn Coe-Jones	6
Jeeno Thitikul	5
Maria Hjorth	5