T-Mobile Match-Play presented by MGM Rewards Records

2021 RESULTS				
ROUND	PLAYERS	RESULT		
Round of 16	Danielle Kang def. Bronte Law	2 up		
	Ally Ewing def. Jenny Coleman	19 holes		
	Minjee Lee def. Mel Reid	5&4		
	Ariya Jutanugarn def. Anna Nordqvist	4&3		
	Eun-Hee Ji def. Jenny Shin	19 holes		
	Shanshan Feng def. Brittany Altomare	22 holes		
	Patty Tavatanakit def. Nasa Hataoka	6&4		
	Sophia Popov def. Inbee Park	20 holes		
Quarterfinals	Ally Ewing def. Danielle Kang	1 up		
	Ariya Jutanugarn def. Minjee Lee	5&4		
	Shanshan Feng def. Eun-Hee Ji	19 holes		
	Sophia Popov def. Patty Tavatanakit	3&2		
Semifinals	Ally Ewing def. Ariya Jutanugarn	3&2		
	Sophia Popov def. Shanshan Feng	1 up		
Consolation	Ariya Jutanugarn def. Shanshan Feng	Conceded		
Championship	Ally Ewing def. Sophia Popov	2&1		

2022 RESULTS

ROUND	PLAYERS	RESULT
Round of 16	Madelene Sagstrom def. Emma Talley	4&2
	Eun-Hee Ji def. Hye-Jin Choi	2&1
	Gemma Dryburgh def. Moriya Jutanugarn	22 holes
	Andrea Lee def. Caroline Masson	2&1
	Jenny Shin def. Annie Park	2&1
	Lilia Vu def. Allisen Corpuz	4&3
	Ayaka Furue def. Paula Reto	2&1
	Jodi Ewart Shadoff def. Tiffany Chan	4&3
Quarterfinals	Eun-Hee Ji def. Madelene Sagstrom	7&6
Quarternitais	Andrea Lee def. Gemma Dryburgh	20 holes
	Lilia Vu def. Jenny Shin	20 holes
	Ayake Furue def. Jodi Ewart Shadoff	22 holes
Semifinals	Eun-Hee Ji def. Andrea Lee	4&3
	Ayaka Furue def. Lilia Vu	2&1
Consolation	Lilia Vu def. Andrea Lee	3&2
Championship	Eun-Hee Ji def. Ayaka Furue	3&2

2023 RESULTS

ROUND	PLAYERS	RESULT
Round of 16	Albane Valenzuela def. Anna Nordqvist	1 up
	Linn Grant def. Daniela Darquea	4&3
	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Cheyenne Knight	3&2
	Carlota Ciganda def. Alison Lee	2&1
	Lindsey Weaver-Wright def. Sophia Schubert	4&3
	Leona Maguire def. Perrine Delacour	5&3
	Celine Boutier def. Angel Yin	4&2
	Ayaka Furue def. Maja Stark	2&1
Quarterfinals	Linn Grant def. Albane Valenzuela	3&1
	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Carlota Ciganda	3&2
	Leona Maguire def. Lindsey Weaver-Wright	3&2
	Ayaka Furue def. Celine Boutier	2&1
Semifinals	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Linn Grant	3&1
	Ayaka Furue def. Leona Maguire	2&1
Championship	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Ayaka Furue	3&1

2024 RESULTS

ROUND	PLAYERS	RESULT	
Quarterfinals	Leona Maguire def. Moriya Jutanugarn	4&3	
	Sei Young Kim def. Rose Zhang	6&5	
	Narin An def. Minami Katsu	3&2	
	Nelly Korda def. Angel Yin	1 up	
Semifinals	Leona Maguire def. Sei Young Kim	3&2	
	Nelly Korda def. Narin An	4&3	
Championship	Nelly Korda def. Leona Maguire	4&3	

ALL-TIME MATCH RECORDS

2025 FIELD

Records have been updated for each player in the field through the 2024 T-Mobile Match Play presented by MGM Rewards

PLAYER	YEARS PLAYED	MATCHES PLAYED		RESULTS	
		W	Н	L	
Brittany Altomare	2021, 2022	3	0	4	2021, T9; 2022, T35
Narin An	2023, 2024	2	2	1	2023, T41; 2024, T3
Pajaree Anannarukarn	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	7	3	3	2021, T26; 2022, T35; 2023, 1st; 2024, T62
Celine Boutier	2021, 2023, 2024	7	0	2	2021, T17; 2023, T5; 2024, T47
Ashleigh Buhai	2021, 2022, 2024	3	2	1	2021, T26; 2022, 17th; 2024, T56

Peiyun Chien	2023, 2024	2	0	1	2023, T17; 2024, MC
Hye-Jin Choi	2022, 2024	3	0	1	2022, T9; 2024, T18
Carlota Ciganda	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	6	1	4	2021, T55; 2022, T18; 2023, T5; 2024, T32
Allisen Corpuz	2022, 2023, 2024	3	2	2	2022, T9; 2023, T27; 2024, T40
Lauren Coughlin	2023, 2024	2	0	1	2023, T17; 2024, T32
Ayaka Furue	2022, 2023, 2024	11	1	2	2022, 2nd; 2023, 2nd; 2024, T18
Nasa Hataoka	2021, 2024	2	1	0	2021, T9; 2024, MC
Brooke Henderson	2021, 2023, 2024	2	1	3	2021, T55; 2023, T17; 2024, T9
Esther Henseleit	2022, 2023, 2024	1	1	4	2022, T60; 2023, T27; 2024, T62
Charley Hull	2022	1	1	1	2022, T28
Ariya Jutanugarn	2021, 2022, 2024	5	3	2	2021, 3rd; 2022, T28; 2024, T32
Moriya Jutanugarn	2021, 2022, 2024	4	1	3	2021, T17; 2022, T9; 2024, T5
Danielle Kang	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	5	1	5	2021, T5; 2022, T50; 2023, T41; 2024, T62
Megan Khang	2021, 2022, 2024	1	3	2	2021, T42; 2022, T28; 2024, T32
A Lim Kim	2022, 2023	0	3	3	2022, T35; 2023, T53
Auston Kim	2024	0	0	0	2024, T56
Hyo Joo Kim	2021, 2022, 2024	3	0	3	2021, T42; 2022, T18; 2024, T47
Sei Young Kim	2021, 2023, 2024	3	3	2	2021, T17; 2023, T27; 2024, T3
Jin Young Ko	2021	2	0	1	2021, T17
Lydia Ko	2024	0	0	0	2024, T18
Nanna Koerstz Madsen	2022, 2023, 2024	3	0	3	2022, T18; 2023, T41; 2024, T12
Nelly Korda	2024	3	0	0	2024, 1st
Jennifer Kupcho	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	4	2	3	2021, T26, 2022, T18; 2023, T27; 2024, T15
Stephanie Kyriacou	2024	0	0	0	2024, T18
Andrea Lee	2022, 2023, 2024	5	2	3	2022, 4th; 2023, T27; 2024, T25
Mi Hyang Lee	2021, 2024	0	1	2	2021, T55; 2024, T47
Minjee Lee	2021, 2022, 2024	4	1	3	2021, T5; 2022, T35; 2024, T15
Lucy Li	2023	0	0	3	2023, T56
Gaby Lopez	2021, 2022, 2023	3	1	5	2021, T42; 2022, T18; 2023, T53
Leona Maguire	2021, 2023, 2024	8	1	3	2021, T26; 2023, T3; 2024, 2nd

			1		
Yealimi Noh	2022	0	0	3	2022, T60
Alexa Pano	2024	0	0	0	2024, MC
Gabriela Ruffels	2024	0	0	0	2024, T28
Haeran Ryu	2023, 2024	2	0	1	2023, T17; 2024, T9
Madelene Sagstrom	2021, 2022, 2024	4	1	3	2021, T55; 2022, T5;
					2024, T32
Yuka Saso	2024	0	0		2024 <i>,</i> T9
Sarah Schmelzel	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	2	1	6	2021, T17; 2022,
					T50; 2023, T27;
					2024, MC
Hinako Shibuno	2024	0	0	0	2024, MC
Jenny Shin	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	7	1	4	2021, T9; 2022, T5;
					2023, T17; 2024, T47
Maja Stark	2023, 2024	3	0	1	2023, T9; 2024, T40
Linnea Strom	2023, 2024				2023, T56; 2024, MC
Jasmine Suwannapura	2021, 2022, 2024	2	0	4	2021, T42; 2022,
					T35; 2024, MC
Patty Tavatanakit	2021	3	1	1	2021,T5
Jeeno Thitikul	2022	1	0	2	2022, T35
Albane Valenzuela	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	6	1	4	2021, T55; 2022,
					T18; 2023, T5; 2024,
					31st
Chanettee Wannasaen	2024	0	0	0	2024, 67th
Angel Yin	2022, 2023, 2024	3	1	4	2022, T35; 2023, T9;
					2024, T5
Rose Zhang	2024	0	0	1	2024, T5

2025 MATCH-PLAY DEBUTS

Nataliya Guseva	Jin Hee Im	Grace Kim
Somi Lee	Yuna Nishimura	Mao Saigo
Bailey Tardy	Amy Yang	Ruoning Yin
Ina Yoon		