T-Mobile Match-Play presented by MGM Rewards Records

2021 RESULTS				
ROUND	PLAYERS	RESULT		
Round of 16	Danielle Kang def. Bronte Law	2 up		
	Ally Ewing def. Jenny Coleman	19 holes		
	Minjee Lee def. Mel Reid	5&4		
	Ariya Jutanugarn def. Anna Nordqvist	4&3		
	Eun-Hee Ji def. Jenny Shin	19 holes		
	Shanshan Feng def. Brittany Altomare	22 holes		
	Patty Tavatanakit def. Nasa Hataoka	6&4		
	Sophia Popov def. Inbee Park	20 holes		
Quarterfinals	Ally Ewing def. Danielle Kang	1 up		
	Ariya Jutanugarn def. Minjee Lee	5&4		
	Shanshan Feng def. Eun-Hee Ji	19 holes		
	Sophia Popov def. Patty Tavatanakit	3&2		
Semifinals	Ally Ewing def. Ariya Jutanugarn	3&2		
	Sophia Popov def. Shanshan Feng	1 up		
Consolation	Ariya Jutanugarn def. Shanshan Feng	Conceded		
Championship	Ally Ewing def. Sophia Popov	2&1		

2022 RESULTS

PLAYERS	RESULT
Madelene Sagstrom def. Emma Talley	4&2
Eun-Hee Ji def. Hye-Jin Choi	2&1
Gemma Dryburgh def. Moriya Jutanugarn	22 holes
Andrea Lee def. Caroline Masson	2&1
Jenny Shin def. Annie Park	2&1
Lilia Vu def. Allisen Corpuz	4&3
Ayaka Furue def. Paula Reto	2&1
Jodi Ewart Shadoff def. Tiffany Chan	4&3
Eun-Hee Ji def. Madelene Sagstrom	7&6
Andrea Lee def. Gemma Dryburgh	20 holes
Lilia Vu def. Jenny Shin	20 holes
Ayake Furue def. Jodi Ewart Shadoff	22 holes
Eun-Hee Ji def. Andrea Lee	4&3
Ayaka Furue def. Lilia Vu	2&1
Lilia Vu def. Andrea Lee	3&2
Fun-Hee lidef Avaka Furue	3&2
	Madelene Sagstrom def. Emma Talley Eun-Hee Ji def. Hye-Jin Choi Gemma Dryburgh def. Moriya Jutanugarn Andrea Lee def. Caroline Masson Jenny Shin def. Annie Park Lilia Vu def. Allisen Corpuz Ayaka Furue def. Paula Reto Jodi Ewart Shadoff def. Tiffany Chan Eun-Hee Ji def. Madelene Sagstrom Andrea Lee def. Gemma Dryburgh Lilia Vu def. Jenny Shin Ayake Furue def. Jodi Ewart Shadoff Eun-Hee Ji def. Andrea Lee Ayaka Furue def. Jodi Ewart Shadoff

2023 RESULTS

ROUND	PLAYERS	RESULT
Round of 16	Albane Valenzuela def. Anna Nordqvist	1 up
	Linn Grant def. Daniela Darquea	4&3
	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Cheyenne Knight	3&2
	Carlota Ciganda def. Alison Lee	2&1
	Lindsey Weaver-Wright def. Sophia Schubert	4&3
	Leona Maguire def. Perrine Delacour	5&3
	Celine Boutier def. Angel Yin	4&2
	Ayaka Furue def. Maja Stark	2&1
Quarterfinals	Linn Grant def. Albane Valenzuela	3&1
	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Carlota Ciganda	3&2
	Leona Maguire def. Lindsey Weaver-Wright	3&2
	Ayaka Furue def. Celine Boutier	2&1
Semifinals	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Linn Grant	3&1
	Ayaka Furue def. Leona Maguire	2&1
Championship	Pajaree Anannarukarn def. Ayaka Furue	3&1

2024 RESULTS

ROUND	PLAYERS	RESULT	
Quarterfinals	Leona Maguire def. Moriya Jutanugarn	4&3	
	Sei Young Kim def. Rose Zhang	6&5	
	Narin An def. Minami Katsu	3&2	
	Nelly Korda def. Angel Yin	1 up	
Semifinals	Leona Maguire def. Sei Young Kim	3&2	
	Nelly Korda def. Narin An	4&3	
Championship	Nelly Korda def. Leona Maguire	4&3	

ALL-TIME MATCH RECORDS

2025 FIELD

Records have been updated for each player in the field through the 2024 T-Mobile Match Play presented by MGM Rewards

PLAYER	YEARS PLAYED	Μ	ATCHES P	LAYED	RESULTS
		W	Н	L	
Brittany Altomare	2021, 2022	3	0	4	2021, T9; 2022, T35
Narin An	2023, 2024	2	2	1	2023, T41; 2024, T3
Pajaree Anannarukarn	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	7	3	3	2021, T26; 2022, T35; 2023, 1st; 2024, T62
Celine Boutier	2021, 2023, 2024	7	0	2	2021, T17; 2023, T5; 2024, T47
Ashleigh Buhai	2021, 2022, 2024	3	2	1	2021, T26; 2022, 17th; 2024, T56

Peiyun Chien	2023, 2024	2	0	1	2023, T17; 2024, MC
Hye-Jin Choi	2022, 2024	3	0	1	2022, T9; 2024, T18
Carlota Ciganda	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	6	1	4	2021, T55; 2022, T18; 2023, T5; 2024,
Allisen Corpuz	2022, 2023, 2024	3	2	2	T32 2022, T9; 2023, T27;
			-		2024, T40
Lauren Coughlin	2023, 2024	2	0	1	2023, T17; 2024, T32
Ayaka Furue	2022, 2023, 2024	11	1	2	2022, 2nd; 2023, 2nd; 2024, T18
Nasa Hataoka	2021, 2024	2	1	0	2021, T9; 2024, MC
Brooke Henderson	2021, 2023, 2024	2	1	3	2021, T55; 2023, T17; 2024, T9
Esther Henseleit	2022, 2023, 2024	1	1	4	2022, T60; 2023, T27; 2024, T62
Charley Hull	2022	1	1	1	2022, T28
Ariya Jutanugarn	2021, 2022, 2024	5	3	2	2021, 3rd; 2022, T28; 2024, T32
Moriya Jutanugarn	2021, 2022, 2024	4	1	3	2021, T17; 2022, T9; 2024, T5
Danielle Kang	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	5	1	5	2021, T5; 2022, T50; 2023, T41; 2024, T62
Megan Khang	2021, 2022, 2024	1	3	2	2021, T42; 2022, T28; 2024, T32
A Lim Kim	2022, 2023	0	3	3	2022, T35; 2023, T53
Auston Kim	2024	0	0	0	2024, T56
Hyo Joo Kim	2021, 2022, 2024	3	0	3	2021, T42; 2022, T18; 2024, T47
Sei Young Kim	2021, 2023, 2024	3	3	2	2021, T17; 2023, T27; 2024, T3
Jin Young Ko	2021	2	0	1	2021, T17
Lydia Ko	2024	0	0	0	2024, T18
Nanna Koerstz Madsen	2022, 2023, 2024	3	0	3	2022, T18; 2023, T41; 2024, T12
Nelly Korda	2024	3	0	0	2024, 1st
Jennifer Kupcho	2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	4	2	3	2021, T26, 2022, T18; 2023, T27; 2024, T15
Stephanie Kyriacou	2024	0	0	0	2024, T18
Andrea Lee	2022, 2023, 2024	5	2	3	2022, 4th; 2023, T27; 2024, T25
Mi Hyang Lee	2021, 2024	0	1	2	2021, T55; 2024, T47
Minjee Lee	2021, 2022, 2024	4	1	3	2021, T5; 2022, T35; 2024, T15
Lucy Li	2023	0	0	3	2023, T56
Gaby Lopez	2021, 2022, 2023	3	1	5	2021, T42; 2022, T18; 2023, T53
Leona Maguire	2021, 2023, 2024	8	1	3	2021, T26; 2023, T3; 2024, 2nd

1				
2022	0	0	3	2022, T60
2024	0	0	0	2024, MC
2024	0	0	0	2024, T28
2023, 2024	2	0	1	2023, T17; 2024, T9
2021, 2022, 2024	4	1	3	2021, T55; 2022, T5;
				2024, T32
2024	0	0	0	2024 <i>,</i> T9
2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	2	1	6	2021, T17; 2022,
				T50; 2023, T27;
				2024, MC
2024	0	0	0	2024, MC
2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	7	1	4	2021, T9; 2022, T5;
				2023, T17; 2024, T47
2023, 2024	3	0	1	2023, T9; 2024, T40
2023, 2024	0	0	3	2023, T56; 2024, MC
2021, 2022, 2024	2	0	4	2021, T42; 2022,
				T35; 2024, MC
2021	3	1	1	2021,T5
2022	1	0	2	2022, T35
2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	6	1	4	2021, T55; 2022,
				T18; 2023, T5; 2024,
				31st
2024	0	0	0	2024, 67th
2022, 2023, 2024	3	1	4	2022, T35; 2023, T9;
				2024, T5
2024	0	0	1	2024, T5
	2024 2024 2023, 2024 2021, 2022, 2024 2024 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2024 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2023, 2024 2023, 2024 2021, 2022, 2024 2021, 2022, 2024 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024	2024 0 2023, 2024 2 2021, 2022, 2024 4 2024 0 2024 0 2024 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 2023, 2024 0 2023, 2024 3 2023, 2024 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 2021, 2022, 2024 2 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 6 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 6 2024 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 3	2024 0 0 2024 0 0 2023, 2024 2 0 2021, 2022, 2024 4 1 2024 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 1 2024 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 1 2024 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 7 1 2023, 2024 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 3 0 2021, 2022, 2024 2 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 6 1 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 6 1 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 6 1 2024 0 0 0 2024 0 0 0 2024 0 0 0 2022, 2023, 2024 3 1	2024 0 0 0 2024 0 0 0 2023, 2024 2 0 1 2021, 2022, 2024 4 1 3 2024 0 0 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 1 6 2024 0 0 0 0 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 1 6 2024 0 0 0 0 2024 0 0 0 0 2024 0 0 0 0 2024 0 0 0 0 2023, 2024 3 0 1 4 2023, 2024 3 0 1 1 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 2 0 4 4 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 6 1 4 2024 0 0 0 0 2024 0 0 0 0 2022, 2023, 2024 3 1 4 <

2025 MATCH-PLAY DEBUTS

Nataliya Guseva	Jin Hee Im	Grace Kim
Somi Lee	Hira Naveed	Yuna Nishimura
Mao Saigo	Bailey Tardy	Amy Yang
Ruoning Yin	Ina Yoon	